IPL Cricket Now

Cricket Freak

IPL Auction 2019

106.80 Cr Was spend on 2019 IPL Auction, Total 60 Cricket player were bought this year for IPL 2019 .Kings XI Punjab spent Rs 32.50 Cr to buy a maximum number of cricket players which is 13 player they bought. Varun Chakaravarthy and Jaydev Unadkat were the most costliest player, both were bought at Rs 8.4 […]

Rebel Without Applause © 2019 Frontier Theme